Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!
Sign up

Adding a FPV cam to an M600 Pro

Joined
Nov 24, 2017
Messages
64
Reaction score
1
Age
49
I tried to ask this in a post that had already started, but the site would not let me.

I have an M600Pro. Want to add a FPV cam. No other cameras are on this unit. What is the best way to do it? We're can I get the cables and cam, etc... a kit?

Thanks for any help.
 
Joined
Dec 1, 2017
Messages
129
Reaction score
46
Age
77
Joined
Nov 24, 2017
Messages
64
Reaction score
1
Age
49
I tried to ask this in a post that had already started, but the site would not let me.

I have an M600Pro. Want to add a FPV cam. No other cameras are on this unit. What is the best way to do it? We're can I get the cables and cam, etc... a kit?

Thanks for any help.
 
Joined
Nov 24, 2017
Messages
64
Reaction score
1
Age
49
So the first you sell has the mount and wires needed for the M600? Instructions too?
 
Joined
Dec 1, 2017
Messages
129
Reaction score
46
Age
77
No just the mount there are numerous posts in the Inspire Forum of users doing this.
 
Joined
Oct 19, 2022
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
Age
53
Because something else is mounted there
My Inspire has a fpv camera mounted in the nose cone with a transmitter and 2s lipo stuck to the tail end. On the ground I have an inexpensive flysky rcvr/monitor. Haven’t tried it in the air yet as I am just finishing fixing the broken transmitter. Cheap and seems to work.

Mike
 

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
21,922
Messages
208,711
Members
32,139
Latest member
AVMC-DW