Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Aerial Timelaps

Reaction score
Hey there, I've been working on developing my workflow for composing aerial timelapse's and soon hyperlapse's. I wanted to share what I was able to complete this afternoon.

What do you guys think? Have any tips for better stabilization when using Warp Stabilizer?

Reactions: slim.slamma
I've just bought my Inspire 1 Pro, your timelapse looks good [emoji1417] definitely a project for the future, sorry i can't offer any tips or advice but thanks for the inspiration (no pun intended)

Sent from my iPad using InspirePilots

No worries! I hope to see what you do with your new bird! Is this your first Inspire?
Yes it's my first Inspire, had the Phantom 2 for a couple of years and self taught photography over 4yrs, done a few time lapse and long exposure stuff, putting that experience into practice in the air is an exciting prospect

Yeah, I'm learning how to set my photo settings as fast as I can, so I can get the AC in the air, and filming. I'm still only playing with the X3, but we rent an X5 when we have gigs.

Hey there, I've been working on developing my workflow for composing aerial timelapse's and soon hyperlapse's. I wanted to share what I was able to complete this afternoon.

What do you guys think? Have any tips for better stabilization when using Warp Stabilizer?

Man I think it looks great!!! Do you mind sharing how you got it done?

Sent from my iPhone using InspirePilots

Man I think it looks great!!! Do you mind sharing how you got it done?

Sent from my iPhone using InspirePilots