Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Any Photographers in here

Reaction score
I'm wanting to purchase an inspire pro with X5 but mainly want to use it for still. I want to hear from other photographers that use these machines and their thoughts. I want printable really good quality still images. Any advice would be welcomed thank you

Thanks

Damien

I'm wanting to purchase an inspire pro with X5 but mainly want to use it for still. I want to hear from other photographers that use these machines and their thoughts. I want printable really good quality still images. Any advice would be welcomed thank you

Thanks

Damien
I use mine for stills. Its sharp. I work in Lightroom and am happy.

Reactions: Damo_1975
I use mine for stills. Its sharp. I work in Lightroom and am happy.
Word. I'm no pro by any means but I have been working on my photography both on the ground and in the air. I think the X5 produces a pretty **** nice image that you can do a lot with in Lightroom. The X3 produced a not bad image but the resolution and noise was its downfall. The X5 does not exhibit those problems and I would not hesitate to do a 5 ft. wide print of an X5 panoramic shot.... Just waiting for the right shot...

Reactions: DennisR

Thanks

Damien
Hi, and welcome to the forum. Please head over to the introductions section and introduce yourself.
We're a friendly lot here but please don't double post as it causes confusion, starts multiple threads on the same subject and is also against our community rules. :)
I have deleted your duplicate thread.

Many thanks

Reactions: Damo_1975