Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Crystal Sky Question [no search result]

Reaction score
Website
www.proskymedia.com
Hey all.

Can those who can speak to whether or not it's worth having the Crystal Sky Ultra Brightness versus High Brightness?

I've done a search on this forum and only found many speaking to them loving their ultra bright screens. No one has had both, used both, and objectively mentioned if they are worth it.

As a legitimate business owner, I need to justify if 2000 nits is worth the 300-dollar opportunity cost per single screen.

Sincerely
Zach

Reactions: Helicek Ahmet
Good question, we are definitely hearing almost everyday that folks are happy they’ve gone with the Ultra.

@boefinator should be able to provide some insight. They have run both the High and Ultra and can speak to their real world experience first hand.

We have been very happy with the Ultras and all demos we’ve done for folks wanting to see the difference have all seen the benefit going with the Ultra.

Thanks Travis.

This kind of insight would be ideal. I question objectivity when it's only an Ultra Bright. It's more likely to justify one's purchase than it is to find someone willing to admit they purchased more than they need and regret it simply because they wanted "bigger, better, more."