Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!
Sign up

Exposure Lock - Android?

Joined
Jan 23, 2015
Messages
34
Reaction score
6
Age
40
Hey Android users - I can't seem to find the exposure lock feature similar to iOS app. What am I missing?
 
Joined
Jan 23, 2015
Messages
34
Reaction score
6
Age
40
That's where it is on the iOS app, but I have nothing on my Android. An empty space between the FN key and the settings button...
 
Joined
May 30, 2015
Messages
10
Reaction score
2
Age
38
Why is there no lock? My exposure is all over the place and it's so annoying. How can I fix this?
 

The Editor

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 7, 2013
Messages
9,993
Reaction score
5,250
Why is there no lock? My exposure is all over the place and it's so annoying. How can I fix this?
There is and always has been an AE Lock on Android!

Just above the Shutter/Record button panel below the battery charge level indicator.
 
Joined
May 30, 2015
Messages
10
Reaction score
2
Age
38
There is and always has been an AE Lock on Android!

Just above the Shutter/Record button panel below the battery charge level indicator.
Really, that's great news because I have had a hard time finding it. I just got the drone yesterday, it's my first one so I'm at the beginner stage lol.

Thanks
 

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
19,708
Messages
192,745
Members
29,083
Latest member
jmi2020