Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Inspire 2 latest Firmware (18-7-2018) and still not Stable??

Reaction score
Dear Inspire 2 Pilots, i spend almost 12.000 Dollars on Inspire 2 + Prores + DNG + Normal and Cendence Radio Plus Batteries X5s and lots more accessories. I do TV Series and Films and Directors keep and directors keep asking me why i can not finish the shoots steady? What is going on with the Inspire 2? How can be that possible? 12 000 and does not work properly? What we can do about it? Is DJI a serious Company? i Hope we can Fix This soon. I have Latest Firmware on Inspire, Radios and App (18-7-2018) i did calibration GPS, Imu, sensors and Radio Sticks also. This is a design or firmware issue for sure ... i have been flying DJI professionally for the last 6 years.
Look a this 2 shoots i did, at the end of both without touching the sticks how the Inspire 2 moves all over and can not keep it s position. Does anyone find out how to fix this issue? Thanks in advance
The pasw for both is aerovisuales

Last edited:
I have had the same problem with my Inspire 1 Raw and Inspire 2.

A friend recommended I make sure that visual positioning was enabled, and it was. These craft just can't seem to sit still.

Dear DJI, i spend almost 12.000 Dollars on Inspire 2 + Prores + DNG + Normal and Cendence Radio Plus Batteries X5s and lots more accessories. I do TV Series and Films and Directors keep and directors keep asking me why i can not finish the shoots steady? What is going on with the Inspire 2? How can be that possible? 12 000 and does not work properly? What we can do about it? Is DJI a serious Company? i Hope we can Fix This soon. I have Latest Firmware on Inspire, Radios and App (18-7-2018) i did calibration GPS, Imu, sensors and Radio Sticks also. This is a design or firmware issue for sure ... i have been flying DJI professionally for the last 6 years.