Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

My First Inspire 1 Video

Reaction score
Hey all!

I purchased my Inspire 1 a couple months ago, and have been absolutely infatuated with flying it. I have many years experience flying single rotor heli's, as well as nitro and electric RC trucks, boats, etc. However, I have never been so impressed with an aircraft, as I am with the Inspire! I originally wanted to get into videography as a hobby, and to make excellent quality home movies...but I've become increasingly interested in doing it in the commercial space. I'm also working on learning Adobe Premiere for editing...and here is my first finished product. This is our home complex, and surrounding areas. Make sure to open and watch in 1080p or higher! Let me know what you think, I'm all for *constructive* criticism.
(Note: I had permission from the complex to do the flying and filming. I also filmed this prior to learning that it's not the best idea to fly over roads. I now understand the risks associated.)

Last edited:
Reactions: jixxer