Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

I am new to drone flying. Can anyone point me in the right direction? Please read.

Reaction score
Hello everyone! I recently bought an inspire 2 kit This is everything the package contains.

1.1 DJI Inspire 2 drone
2. Prores and CinemaDNG license
3. 8 TB50 batteries
4. 2 charging hubs
5. 1 wall charger
6. 2 car chargers
7. Zenmuse X7 camera w/ case
8. 16mm DL mount DJI lens w/ 4 hole case
9. CrystalSky Ultra 7.85 in
10. Polarpro CrystalSky cover
11. 2 remote controls
12. 2 tablet RC mounts
13. 1 CrystalSky RC mount
14. 1 SSD reader
15. 1x240GB SSD + 1x480GB SSD
16. GPS Module Camera port cap, X7 cap, extra lens cap
17. Balancing ring
18. 7 propellor pairs, 2 high altitude propellor pairs
19. Inspire 2 hard foam case

I am brand new to drone flying and taking videos. This package is en route to me as we speak. Is there anything this package is missing that I need to purchase in addition to what is shown in the pictures? If so, I would like to purchase them now so they arrive around the same time as this kit so I have full functionality of all features. Also, the package says it comes with both cinema and apple pro res licenses. How do I check to see if the drone actually has the licenses installed? Thanks for reading.

Last edited:
Reactions: GFields