Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Hello from Glasgow

Reaction score
Website
www.chrisjames.photography
Hi all. Just joined last night, first time on a forum of any kind. Hoping to pick up lots of hints and tips.
I've been a professional photographer for 20yrs now, i started out life in Glasgow as a staff photographer on the Herald. I now work for myself and have a varied client base across the UK.
I'm looking at the aerial photography and video as another service to offer my clients. I've been flying a P3 professional for around 8 months, just took delivery of a Inspire pro yesterday, unfortunately the battery it came with is a dude and won't take a charge. Anybody else had issues with the TB47's?.

Anyhow look forward to checking out your pictures and videos.

Chris.

Twitter: CJJ_Photo

Reactions: SnapperJohn
Hi all. Just joined last night, first time on a forum of any kind. Hoping to pick up lots of hints and tips.
I've been a professional photographer for 20yrs now, i started out life in Glasgow as a staff photographer on the Herald. I now work for myself and have a varied client base across the UK.
I'm looking at the aerial photography and video as another service to offer my clients. I've been flying a P3 professional for around 8 months, just took delivery of a Inspire pro yesterday, unfortunately the battery it came with is a dude and won't take a charge. Anybody else had issues with the TB47's?.

Anyhow look forward to checking out your pictures and videos.

Chris.

Twitter: CJJ_Photo