Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

picture and video playback problem with go app monitor?

Reaction score
I am new to my inspire. Sorry if this has been asked before but couldnt find anything in the search option. If I take any pictures and try and view them through the transmitter/tablet it will only display the top half of the picture with the bottom either black or sometimes green and pizeled. It will keep cycling and never show the full picture. If I download the pictures to my phone or tablet they display fine. Am I doing something wrong? I wouldnt think it should be doing this. Any ideas?
thanks
Jeff

I am new to my inspire. Sorry if this has been asked before but couldnt find anything in the search option. If I take any pictures and try and view them through the transmitter/tablet it will only display the top half of the picture with the bottom either black or sometimes green and pizeled. It will keep cycling and never show the full picture. If I download the pictures to my phone or tablet they display fine. Am I doing something wrong? I wouldnt think it should be doing this. Any ideas?
thanks
Jeff

You mean this?

1565095117400.png

The answer and the cure.

D

I have watched that one before. I havent noticed a problem while flying. My issue is after I have landed and am trying to view what I have shot it will not show up properly on the playback. it makes it impossible to view what I have shot without downloading to my phone or removing the card and viewing it on my computer.
thanks
Jeff

I have watched that one before. I havent noticed a problem while flying. My issue is after I have landed and am trying to view what I have shot it will not show up properly on the playback. it makes it impossible to view what I have shot without downloading to my phone or removing the card and viewing it on my computer.
thanks
Jeff