Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Signed up to say hello and tell you guys about a great holiday deal

Reaction score
I'm very active over on the mavicpilots forum and somewhat active on the phantompilots forum. Hello Inspire owners! I'll start by saying I'm jealous! I think the Inspire line is amazing. Especially the new Inspire 2! I want one so bad but I'm not a professional and can not justify the cost. I do have a P3S (I bought that for my Dad) and a Mavic. I hope to get the Inspire someday.

I signed up today to tell you about a great deal on the Hi-Aerial hood holiday sale. Some people say it's better than the Hoodman. Mods, I'm not a spammer. I am not selling this product and I am not getting anything in return. I just sometimes get excited about a product and like to share with people with alike interest. I just discovered this 50% off sale that ends tomorrow so I figure you guys should know about it. Here is the link: https://www.mikeharrisaerials.com/hi-aerial-.html I plan on making a post with more details in the general forum here so look for that in a few minutes.

I'm very active over on the mavicpilots forum and somewhat active on the phantompilots forum. Hello Inspire owners! I'll start by saying I'm jealous! I think the Inspire line is amazing. Especially the new Inspire 2! I want one so bad but I'm not a professional and can not justify the cost. I do have a P3S (I bought that for my Dad) and a Mavic. I hope to get the Inspire someday.