Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

First "Production" With My New Inspire 1

Reaction score
i am new to this blog but not new to DJI droning. A couple of years ago i purchased the DJI Phantom 2 Verison 3. I have thoroughly enjoyed this hobby of droning and would love to do something with it as either a side business or to take the place of my current line of work. I recently upgraded to the Inspire 1 and am considering upgrading the camera eventually. Has anyone out there done this and was it hard to do? I am attaching my first little film with the Inspire and would love to hear any of your thoughts on things I can do to improve my skills and maybe make a little extra money on the side with this hobby that I love.

i am new to this blog but not new to DJI droning. A couple of years ago i purchased the DJI Phantom 2 Verison 3. I have thoroughly enjoyed this hobby of droning and would love to do something with it as either a side business or to take the place of my current line of work. I recently upgraded to the Inspire 1 and am considering upgrading the camera eventually. Has anyone out there done this and was it hard to do? I am attaching my first little film with the Inspire and would love to hear any of your thoughts on things I can do to improve my skills and maybe make a little extra money on the side with this hobby that I love.

Hi John and welcome to the forum not blog :)
swaping to a newer camera is not hard but you should check the search and you will find at least 50threads on this topic. also you will find how to make money and what you will run into with either problems or what you will have to cover for commercially "droning" for money. you movie doe not attach by the way so you might check on that...

try to really search for what you are asking here. The Editor and the other moderators will surely be of help and maybe put in some links for you if at hand :)

cheers
martin