Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!
Sign up

Inspire 1 Batteries and Chargers IN STOCK at Dronefly!

Joined
Oct 9, 2014
Messages
81
Reaction score
2
Location
Beautiful Southern California
Hey ya'll,

I just bought four Inspire 1 TB47 batteries and two Inspire 1 battery chargers from Dronefly.com, an authorized dealer for DJI. They will be here tomorrow. The sales rep told me they have a good supply of the batteries, but they are going quickly. Just wanted to let ya'll know.

Happy Flying! :D:D:D
 
Joined
May 7, 2014
Messages
49
Reaction score
7
Dang they went fast. Says preorder now. Thanks for the notice!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Joined
Jan 12, 2015
Messages
77
Reaction score
44
Location
Chattanooga, TN
They do have the batteries in stock but haven't updated the web site. I was able to order one over the phone even though it said preorder.
 
Joined
Jan 12, 2015
Messages
1,925
Reaction score
544
Location
Worldwide
Got 1 myself today. Expected delivery Monday. I need that tb48. Who has the 22 min tb48 don't really want these 47's. Dji extortion
 
Joined
Nov 17, 2014
Messages
668
Reaction score
209
Hi, would be nice if DJI could send some batteries to the UK. :)
And does anyone know if the plug and lead from the P2 is ok to use in the Inspire 1 charger (it appears the plug and lead are not included) can anyone confirm this please. Thanks and safe flying.
 
Joined
Dec 30, 2014
Messages
273
Reaction score
102
Age
52
You're not supposed to use the P2 or Inspire chargers/batteries with each other because they're different voltages.
I think he means the wall plug part. Just up to the charger. It's a very common cord. I'll look at mine...
Hmmm the numbers are different at the charger end, I wouldnt
The p2 cord says 10amp 125 volt
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: lrwskyfilms
Joined
Nov 17, 2014
Messages
668
Reaction score
209
I think he means the wall plug part. Just up to the charger. It's a very common cord. I'll look at mine...
Hmmm the numbers are different at the charger end, I wouldnt
The p2 cord says 10amp 125 volt
OK thx, somewhat annoying then if you buy a charger you don't get the plug lead!
 
Joined
Dec 30, 2014
Messages
273
Reaction score
102
Age
52
I agree, strange indeed, I have a few p2 cords, I would like to use if possible. If not all e rc has the ac cord part in stock. 5.95 or so.
 
  • Like
Reactions: lrwskyfilms

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
19,611
Messages
191,969
Members
28,982
Latest member
Ericmartin